Pharmacology logo

Vendredi le 14 mars 2014
15 h 00 – 18 h 00

Amphithéâtre Martin (salle 504)


Dre Elaine C. Davis, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Biomedical BSc, Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs

Faculty of Medicine, McGill University


Dre Jennifer Laird, Ph.D.

Director, Global External R&D

Eli Lilly and Company


Dre Laura Stone, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Associate member, Pharmacology & Therapeutics, McGill University


Aaron Hackett, MSc.

Medical Writer, A.D.A.M.


Dre Sophie Anne Lamour

Assessment Officer

Bureau of Cardiology, Allergy and Neurological Sciences, Therapeutic Products Directorate

Health Canada


Dre Isabella Ruocco

Clinical Trials Manager

ICON Clinical Research


Dr Jeffrey Coull, Ph.D.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Encycle Therapeutics, Inc.



28 février 2014