The Canadian Medical Hall of Fame is delighted to announce the 2011 inductees who will join the ranks of the 82 Hall of Fame laureates; among them, McGill Professor and researcher Dr. Albert Aguayo, OC and former McGill Dean of Medicine, Dr. Jonathan C. Meakins, CBE (1882-1959).

Over 600 of Canada’s leading citizens will gather in London, Ontario on April 28 for the 2011 Induction Ceremony.

Read the complete McGill press release.